Dinghy Series 2020

Race 1 – Thursday 30th July 2020

race results thurs 30 July 2020

Race results – Thurs 30 July 2020

Race 2 – Thursday 6th August 2020

Race results – Thurs 6 August 2020

Race 3 – Thursday 27th August 2020

Race results – Thurs 27 August 2020

Race 4 – Sunday 6th September 2020

Race results - Sun 6 September 2020

Race results – Sun 6 September 2020

Race 5 – Thursday 10th September 2020

Race results - Thurs 10 September 2020

Race results – Thurs 10 September 2020

Race 6 – Sunday 13th September 2020

Race results - Sun 13 September 2020

Race results – Sun 13 September 2020

Race 7 – Thursday 17th September 2020

Race results - Thurs 17 September 2020

Race results – Thurs 17 September 2020